New Beginnings

Dear HTS Community:

Today is my second day on the job and I wanted to take a moment to thank to all those parents and teachers who have called, emailed or stopped by to warmly welcome me to Harding.  I have joined the HTS Community from the Montclair Public Schools where I worked for the past ten years.  I was an Assistant Principal at Hillside Elementary School for five years (2001-06) and then was promoted to Principal of Glenfield Middle School, where I served from 2006-2011.  Prior to my administrative career, I taught at both the high school (Clifton High School) and middle school (Elmwood Park M.S.) level. 

I am thrilled to be at HTS and look forward to meeting you all.  If there is anything I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to ask.  Moreover, please check this site often and consider following me on twitter @HTSSupt and join my PLN (Personal Learning Network.)

Sincerely,

Alex Anemone

 

Leave a Reply

