Middle School Quest Program…

Dear HTS Community,

Last week, HTS Quest students, led by their teacher, Mrs. Bailey participated in the Regional Junior Model United Nations competition. A very special congratulations to the following students who won awards:

  • The delegation representing Denmark comprised of team members Brock Bierly, Jack Myers and Tara Tevald won an award for “Best Draft Resolution” for the topic of climate change.
  • Brock Bierly also won “Outstanding Delegate” in his committee room.
  • The delegation representing Japan included team members Luke Boylan, JD Grant and Drew Johnson and won “Best Delegation” for the topic of global pandemic.
  • Drew Johnson also won “Best Delegate” in his committee room.
  • The delegation representing Panama comprised of team members Lauren DiRienzo and Charlotte Scaff won an award for “Best Delegation” for the topic of climate change.


Alex Anemone


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s